Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Formand
Kristian Maegaard
Høgevej 18, 6600 Vejen

E-mail: kristian@lunatic-cowboys.dk
 
   

Næstformand
Birthe Zeeberg Jensen

E-mail: birthe@lunatic-cowboys.dk

Kasserer
Lilian Sommerlund

E-mail: lilian@lunatic-cowboys.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Conni Frederiksen

E-mail: conni@lunatic-cowboys.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Rikke Madsen

E-mail: rikke@lunatic-cowboys.dk

Første suppleant
Sanne Olsen

E-mail: sanne@lunatic-cowboys.dk

Anden suppleant
Preben Frederiksen

E-mail: preben@lunatic-cowboys.dk